Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why is there so many whiners in halo 2?

ok first of in not knockin halo 2, cuz its a great game, but i was over at a friends and he was on live with halo and man theres a lot of whiny bitc*es on there.."hey stop superjumping", "thats no fair you have auto aim" , "my gun isnt fireing right", and so on, i totally agree that cheaters should have there @sses kicked, but none of them have girl friends or even a lot of friends besides me( i guess im just nice) but they sound like complete nerds...am i the only one who feels like this(im waitin for some halo fanatics to have some smart @ss comments) lol

No comments:

Post a Comment